h1

I ROCK… well, im getting there…

March 5, 2006

It was interesting to read back over my posts.  I think that they were pretty interesting for the most part because I enjoyed reading them again. I also had at least one response to a post each week which seems like a good sign. One of the reasons I get comments is because I always make sure to make my Title catchy. This is key. When I read the posts, I usually just scroll through till I find something that interests me so I keep this in mind while I am writing. This first grading period will no doubt be my weakest but I am sure this is true for most people. Although I didn’t have three each week, I think the two I did have were quite good. I always went back and edited my posts two or three times to make sure I was grammatically correct as this was an important factor in grading. I hope to continue to grow and progress as the semester goes on.

Leave a Reply

